Meet the Experts

Christian Antognini

Senior Principal Consultant, Trivadis, Oracle ACE Director

Chris Saxon

Oracle Developer Advocate, Ask TOM, Oracle

Maria Colgan

Master Product Manager, Ask TOM, Oracle

Noam Inbar

Head of Startup Ecosystem, Oracle

Roel Hartman

Director, APEX Consulting, Oracle ACE Director

Oded Raz

Oracle ACE

Pini Dibask

Product Manager for Database Solutions, Quest, Oracle ACE

Alex Nuijten

Director, allAPEX, Oracle ACE Director

Zohar Elkayam

CTO, Brillix, Oracle ACE

Oren Nakdimon

Database Developer/DBA/Architect, Moovit, Oracle ACE

Sabine Heimsath

Senior Professional, its-people GmbH, Oracle ACE

Amihay Gonen

Data Engineer - CTO office, Cisco

Gerald Venzl

Senior Principal Product Manager, Oracle

Maurice Aelion

Senior DBA & IT Consultant , MA Consulting Ltd., Oracle ACE Associate

Mia Urman

CEO, AuraPlayer, Oracle ACE Director

Haim Yadid

Head of Backend Engineering, Next Insurance

Gal Moav

Sr. Director, Product Management, Oracle Ravello

Baruch Assif

Senior Database Consultant, Brillix

Bjoern Rost

Principal Consultant, Pythian, Oracle ACE Director

Martin Widlake

Database Mechanic, ORA600 Ltd, Oracle ACE Director

Amit Moran

Director of Data Science, Oracle Data Cloud

Patrick Barel

Senior Oracle Developer, AMIS, Oracle ACE

Ami Aharonovich

CEO, Brillix, Oracle ACE Director

Jennifer Nicholson

Senior Manager, Developer Advocacy Programs, Oracle

Ronen Baram

MySQL Sales Consultant team leader, ANZ, APAC and Israel, Oracle

Neil Chandler

Database Architect, Chandler Systems, Oracle ACE Director

Pieter Van Puymbroeck

Oracle DBA, Exitas, Oracle ACE

Stew Ashton

Independent Developer, Oracle ACE

Heli Helskyaho

CEO, Miracle Finland Oy, Oracle ACE Director

Martin Klier

Managing Partner | Senior DB Consultant, Performing Databases, Oracle ACE

Elise Valin-Raki

DBA, Fennia Insurance, Oracle ACE Associate

Ron Ekins

Oracle Solutions Architect, Pure Storage, Oracle ACE

Rony Keren

CTO, John Bryce Training

Roger MacNicol

Architect, Data Storage Technology, Oracle